# Delete butom

**URL:** https://www.tagtool.org/t/delete-butom/1827
**Category:** Support
**Created:** [July 10, 2021, 1:48am UTC](https://www.tagtool.org/t/delete-butom/1827 "2021-07-10T01:48:26Z")
**Posts on this page:** 2
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Tubaao](https://cdn.tagtool.org/user_avatar/www.tagtool.org/tubaao/32/874_2.png) [@Tubaao](https://www.tagtool.org/u/Tubaao)
#### Post date: [July 10, 2021, 1:48am UTC](https://www.tagtool.org/t/delete-butom/1827/1 "2021-07-10T01:48:26Z")

</div>

I will comment on an interface situation, whenever I press delete, I end up pressing “full screen” and I end up losing an unsaved drawing. Does this happen to anyone else?  
I always think about the existence of an “Undo” button 🤣 🤣 😅 😥 😢

---

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Gnu](https://cdn.tagtool.org/user_avatar/www.tagtool.org/gnu/32/74_2.png) [@Gnu](https://www.tagtool.org/u/Gnu)
#### Post date: [August 5, 2021, 2:26pm UTC](https://www.tagtool.org/t/delete-butom/1827/2 "2021-08-05T14:26:00Z")

</div>

hey tubaao! thx for the feedback - we have noticed this issue as well and will consider it when we do an interface update. only advice i can give till then is to always deselect items before you go fullscreen, this way nothing can get deleted accidentally. all best!
