Delete butom

I will comment on an interface situation, whenever I press delete, I end up pressing “full screen” and I end up losing an unsaved drawing. Does this happen to anyone else?
I always think about the existence of an “Undo” button :rofl: :rofl: :sweat_smile: :disappointed_relieved: :cry:

hey tubaao! thx for the feedback - we have noticed this issue as well and will consider it when we do an interface update. only advice i can give till then is to always deselect items before you go fullscreen, this way nothing can get deleted accidentally. all best!

Get Tagtool! · Tagtool.org is maintained with love by OMAi GmbH · Built with Discourse