New to tagtool...few questions and one sugestion

Hi all, i am a freelance illustrator, been ilustrating live during concerts of a well known portuguese singer ( where i illustrate each song using my macbook, wacom tablet, adobe illustrator and a projector/LED screen ) and when i found tagtool ( i came across with the amazing work of fernando sica on youtube ) it was love at first sight and i knew i had to start exploring this new app and it would be my next step professionally since i am truly focused live drawing as my main occupation ( one can dream ). Now few questions!
1: is it possible to connect 2 projectors to 1 ipad/tagtool session so that both projectors are displayed not mirrored but extended? ( dont want the same draw in both projections, instead i want my draw to flow from 1 screen to the other, like if i had 2 monitors next to each other )…if so…what would i need to make this happen!
2: last concert i tried the tagtool for the first time, and i ran into some issues, mainly because it was a gigantic LED screen with a weird format ( wide but much wider than a 16:9 ) and i could not redimention the work place in tagtool, meaning that i only had 2 options, 1 was to draw a circle that would appear as a oval on the screen, not viable obviously, the other was to mentally visualize in the ipad the area that was being projected ( that was much smaller than the square i had on tagtool and i draw with my back turned to teh screen so it was hard to keep checking if what i was drawing was visible to the public or was it being drawn outside of the visible area ) is it possible to adapt the square that represent the outgoing visible area in order to fit the screen that i am connected to?